Dates of Note

2018 – 2019

 Autumn Term

Tuesday 18 September                                   P6 Curriculum Evening; 5:00p.m.

Tuesday 18 September                                   P4 Curriculum Evening; 6:00p.m.

Tuesday 18 September                                   P3 Curriculum Evening; 7:00p.m.

Wednesday 19 September                             P2 Curriculum Evening; 5:00p.m.

Wednesday 19 September                             P5 Curriculum Evening; 6:00p.m.

Wednesday 19 September                             P1 Curriculum Evening; 7:00p.m.

 

Monday 1 October                                          P1s stay for the full day

Monday 8 October                                          Book Fair Week

Thursday 4 October                                        Photographer, birthday groups for calendar

Thursday 4 October                                        P7A interviews

Friday 5 October                                             P7M interviews

Sunday 14 October                                        Choir at All saints; 11:00a.m.

Tuesday 16 October                                       Flu Vaccinations; Assembly Hall; all day

Thursday 18 October                                      Ski Trip Meeting

Thursday 25 October                                      M&M Productions; Peter Pan; Nursery-P7; Ass. Hall

Friday 26 October                                           Exceptional Closure: Parental Consultations

Mon 29 Oct – Fri. 2 Nov                                 Half-term holiday (inclusive.)

 

Saturday 10 November                                  P7: 1st AQE Test

Saturday 17 November                                  P7: GL Test

Saturday 24 November                                  P7: 2nd AQE Test

 

Saturday 1 December                                     P7: 3rd AQE Test

Tuesday 11 December                                   Carol Concert; Fisherwick Church; 7:00p.m.

Wednesday 12 December                             P1 Nativity Play

Thursday 13 December                                  P3 Nativity Play

Tuesday 18 December                                   P2 Nativity Play

Saturday 15 December                                  Choir at Salvation Army Christmas Service; 7:30p.m.

Friday 21 December                                       Term ends at 12 noon

 

Spring Term

Monday 7 January                                          School re-opens

Sat 12 – Sat 19 January                                  Ski Trip

Friday 25 January                                           School Photographer; P7 Leavers

 

Monday 4 February                                         Travelling Book Machine Week

Mon 18 & Tues 19 February                           Half-term holiday

Tues 5, Wed 6, Thurs 7 March                       School Photographer; individual, family, class and teams

Friday 15 March                                               Ex Closures: Parent Consultations

 

Mon 8-Wed 10 April                                        P6 Tollymore Residential

Wed 10-Fri 12 April                                          P6 Tollymore Residential

Tuesday 16 April                                               Term ends at 12:00 noon

 

Summer Term

Monday 29 April                                               School re-opens

Mon 29 April – Thurs 2 May                          P7 Edinburgh Trip

Tuesday 30 April                                               Sentry Hill Trip; P3H/F

 

Wednesday 1 May                                            Sentry Hill Trip; P3R

Monday 6 May                                                  May Day Closure

Monday 13 May                                                Book Fair Week

Monday 27 May                                                May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May                                               Exceptional Closure

 

Thurs 6 & Fri 7 June                                       P7 Play; Stranmillis College Theatre; 7:00p.m.

Friday 21 June                                                 P5 Activity Day

Tuesday 25 June                                             P7 Leavers Assembly; 9:30a.m.

Friday 28 June                                                Term ends at 12 noon.